English الإنجليزية info@southernoasisholidays.com +91 8921 718782 / 9447 232289 +91 94464 41196 اتصل بنا



برنامج لمدة 15 ليالي/ 16 ايّام

  • اليوم الاول - دلهي


    مرحبابكم الى الهند ... الوصول في مطار دلهي الدولي ومندوبنا يستقبلكم ويحييكم افضل التحية ويتشاور معكم . وبعد التنقل الى الفندق او المنتجع .ومندوبنا يتشاور معكم بسيطة ويقدر ان يلقي اليكم افضل التفاصيل رحلتكم القادمة .ويعطي لكم مسار الرحلة التفصيلى , وقسيمات للفنادق ,وقسيمات للنقل ,وقسيمات لمشاهدة الوجهات السياحية وغيرها ... الاقامة في الفندق اوالمنتجع ليلا

  • اليوم الثاني - دلهي


    نيودلهي هي مدينة مشهورة التي تدوم هناك الوقائع والحقائق وهي موقعة للمعمارية الرائعة القيمة . معظم هذه المعمارية تبنى بأيدى ملوك سلطنة مغل . بدء اليوم من خلال زيارة الحصن الأحمر المعروف أيضا باسم لال كيلا (مغلق يوم الاثنين). بنيت في عام 1648 بالحجر الرملي الأحمر اللامعي التي بناها الإمبراطور المغولي نفسه الذي بنى تاج محل. أيضا زيارة مشاهد أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام مثل المسجد الجامع، وراج غات وقطب منار ومحرك من خلال المباني الاستعمارية مثل رئيس مجلس النواب، منزل البرلمان وغيرها من الحكومة.

  • (اليوم الثالث - رحلة من دلهي الى اغرى (200 كم – 5- 6 ساعة


    بعد الافطار نحن نوجه نحو اجرى هي بقعة شهيرة امام العالم بكون موقع تاج محل (مغلق يوم الجمعة )وهي واحدة من عجائب العالم السبع .وهي نموذج للمعمارية الحسنة الساحرة في الهند بنيت بايدي ملوك المغول قبل وهي تذكرة بارزة حية لهم الان ايضا.وزيارة قلعة اغرى وقبر عصمةالله .

  • (اليوم الرابع - من اغرى الى جيبور (235 كم 4-5 ساعة


    بعد وجبة الفطور توجه للزيارة فاتحبور سيكري, وهي موقعة التراث العالمي لليونسكو التي بنيت في النصف الثاني من القرن 16. وكانت عاصمة الإمبراطورية المغولية لمدة 10 سنوات الماضية . وبعد نحن نتجه نحو المغرب الى المدينة الوردية الجميلة - جايبور، التي كانت ملونة باللون الوردي لتكريم زيارة الأسعار ألبرت في عام 1876 كما يعتبر راجبوت لونا من الضيافة والاحتفال. استمتع (اختياري) التقليدية وجبة راجاستان لتناول العشاء في منتجع العرقي في المساء.

  • اليوم الخامس - جيبور


    المدينة الوردية: تمتع بجولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة في جيبور ومن الوجهات الرئيسية فيها حصن العنبر في وسط مدينة جيبور الذى يمكن ان يسلق عليها بركوب الفيل او سيارة جيب.ومن الوجهات الجاذبة فيها سوخ مندر (هي حيكل القناعة وهي غرفة ذى متعة كاسم على مسمى, مبرد شلال المياه المذهلة ) وشيش محل (مرآة القصر). ويمكنك ان يتمتع أيضا برؤية بعض من روائع معمارية من جايبور بمعنى قصر الرياح، جانتار المنطار (المرصد) ومجمع مدينة القصر.المساء للتسوق في البازارات الملونة من جايبور. /p>

    قلعة الصحراء: القيادة في الغرب وصول إلى قلعة الصحراء - "بيكانير". مدسوس بعيدا في المنطقة الصحراوية القاسية للغرب ولاية راجاستان تقع مدينة نائية نسبيا من بيكانير.

  • (اليوم السادس - جايبور- بيكانر (361 كم / 6-7 ساعات


    بعد الفطور بدء رحلة بزيارة حصن جوناغاره هي مشهدة غريبة غير عادية على عكس كل الحصون الرئيسية من راجاستان التي هي تقع على قمم التلال, بل هي تقع على السهول الصحراوية . ومجمع القصر يحتفظ اكثر اهتماما بزينة الداخلية الفاخرة بشكل أفضل من المناطق الاخرى . بعد زيارة مزرعة تربية الإبل ومعبد الفئران. والمبيت في المنتجع او الفندق في ديشنوك.

  • (اليوم السابع - بيكانر- جايسالمير (355 كم / 6-7 ساعات


    الواحة الذهبية:بعد الفطور توجه الى الواحة الذهبية التى تسمى باسم جايسالمير. هنا يبدو عجائب المعمارى بالاحجار الرملى المنحوتة باشكال متنوعة .وبعد الظهر زيارة البحيرة الصناعية في غاد سسار .

  • اليوم الثامن – جايسالمير


    الكثبان الرملية: زيارة واحدة من القلاع هي اكثر غرابة واعظم بهجة في ولاية راجاستان وبعد الظهر نمكن ان نأخذ بعض الصور من كل زاوية راجستان .والمبيت في الفندق .

  • (اليوم التاسع - جايسالمير- جودبور (305 كم / 6 ساعا


    مدينة الشمس: التوجه نحو الشرق ليصل إلى جودبور – هي تشهر بالمدينة الزرقاء. وتاريخ هذه المدينة تعود الى القدم جدا .وتسلق الى قمة حصن مرانغار هي احد قلعة هناك مع الحفاظ على التقنيات الحديثة من الأدلة السمعية.

    أيضا زيارة التابوت الرخامي في جاسوانت ثادا خلال العودة إلى الفندق. مساء للتسوق في المدينة .

  • (اليوم العاشر - جودبور- أودايبور (269 كم / 5-6 ساعة


    فينيسيا الهند: التوجه نحو الجنوب لأودايبور. بجمال هذه المدينة بالبحيرات الناظرة هي تعرف باسم فينيسا الهند.وايضا هي تعرف باسم اخر هي كشمير في ولاية راجستان . وفي الطريق انتم ترون المعابد الرائعة للدين جاين. وفي المساء الاستمتاع بالقارب المنزلي على بحيرة بيكولا مع الراكدة في رانغاكبور.

  • ليوم الحادي عشر - أودايبور


    مدينة البحيرات: قمت بزيارة مجمع مدينة القصور والبحيرات الذي يضم المتحف والفندق.ومكان مور تشوك هي احد بقعة للقصر الرائع جدا، مع جدرانه مغطاة برقص الطاؤوس مثيرة في الزجاج . أيضا زيارة معبد جاغديش وحديقة الخادمات.

  • (اليوم الثاني عشر - أودايبور- تشيتورغاره (120 كم / ساعتان


    بعد الفطور الاتجاه نحو الشرق, والوصول إلى شيتورغاره. بعد الدخول في الفندق يمكنكم الاستراح قليل. وضع في وقت لاحق لزيارة القلعة الشهيرة مع غيرها من عوامل الجذبة في هذا المكان. المبيت في فندق تشيتورغاره.

  • (اليوم الثالث عشر - شيتورغاره- بوشكار (201 كم / 4.5 ساعة


    المدينة المقدسة في ولاية راجاستان: القيادة شمالا وصول الى المدينة المقدسة في ولاية راجاستان "بوشكار". مركز براهما، في اعتقاد الهندوسيين . بوشكار هو مكان لحضور معرض العبادة لهم في الحيكل الوحيد المخصص ببراهما .وهنا زيارة بحيرة غاتس وغيرها من البحيرات المختلفة.

  • (اليوم الرابع عشر - بوشكار- رانثامبور (284 كم / 6 ساعات


    جنة النمر: الرحلة الى الجنوب الشرقي لتصل إلى رانغتابور . بعد الاستراحة المبيت في الفندق او المنتجع.

  • اليوم الخامس عشر - رانثامبور


    لقاء مع النمر: يتم الاحتفاظ نهارا للاستمتاع برؤية النمور قريبا جدا. الاقامة ليلا في الفندق من رانثامبور.

  • ( اليوم السادس عشر - رانثامبور- جايبور (176 كم / 4 ساعات


    المغادرة : بعد تناول الفطور التنقل الى مطار جايبور للمغادرة الى وطنكم بافكار متلونة وتجارب مدهشة ...

كل الحقوق محفوظة لشركة الواحة الجنوبية للعطلات مشغل بواسطة يو اس اف

Arabicعربى southernoasisholidays-iconinfo@southernoasisholidays.com southernoasisholidays-mobile+91 8921 718782 / 9447 232289 southernoasisholidays-mobile+91 94464 41196 Connect with southernoasisholidays-facebook southernoasisholidays-twitter southernoasisholidays-instagram southernoasisholidays-youtube

package-image

package-icon

15 NIGHTS / 16 DAYS

header
  • delhi-picture

    calander-logo Day 1 – Delhi


    Welcome aboard! You are welcomed & picked up by our executive from the main exit of the airport and transferred to the hotel. We will have a welcome briefing covering the various aspects of the tour (ensuring that you have the best of the Indian holiday) and you will be handed over the India travel kit containing all relevant documents of your trip (air/rail tickets, hotel vouchers, transport, guide, sightseeing vouchers, writing pads with other travel related documents).

  • delhi-2-days

    calender-logo Day 2 – Delhi


    New Delhi is a city that breathes history as well as modernity & its architectural masterpieces right from the Mughal era to the British era & present day are all worth a visit. Start the day by visiting the Red fort also known as Lal Quila (Closed on Monday). Built in 1648 this is a brilliant red sandstone fort built by the same Mughal emperor who built the Taj Mahal. Also visit other interesting sights like the Jama Masjid, Raj Ghat & the Qutab Minar & drive through the colonial buildings such as President House, Parliament house & other Govt. buildings (with photo stops enroute) which still retain its complete charm.

  • delhi-3-days

    calender-logo Day 3 – Delhi > Agra (200 km / 4-5 hrs)


    Driving towards south reach "Sikandra" where you visit Akbar's Mausoleum. Mughal Emperor Akbar is one of the most famous of all Indian rulers. Agra is home to one of the Seven Wonders of the world -the Taj Mahal (Closed on Friday). The architectural splendor of the mausoleums, the fort and the palaces is vivid reminder of the opulence of the legendary Mughal emperors. Visit the most adorable monument of the World- TAJ MAHAL - the epitome of love. Also visit the Agra Fort & tomb of Itmadullah.

  • agra-jaipur

    calender-logo Day 4 – Agra > Jaipur (235 km / 5 hrs)


    After breakfast visit Fatehpur Sikri; a UNESCO World heritage site built in the second half of the 16th century. It was the capital of Mughal Empire for 10 years only as it later had to be abandoned due to no water supply. Drive towards west for the beautiful pink city - Jaipur, which was painted pink to honor the visit of Price Albert in 1876 as the Rajputs considered it a color of hospitality & ceremony. Enjoy (optional) traditional Rajasthani meal for dinner at an ethnic resort in the evening.

  • jaipur-picture

    calander-logo Day 5 – Jaipur


    Enjoy a guided sightseeing tour of city including a visit to the Amber fort, which you climb on an elephant's back or by a jeep. The main attractions are the Sukh Mandir (Temple of Contentment - an aptly named pleasure chamber, cooled by a stunning water cascade) and the Sheesh Mahal (Mirror palace) here. You also stop to see some of the architectural marvels of Jaipur viz the Palace of wind, Jantar Mantar (the observatory) & the city palace complex.

    Evening is free for shopping in the colorful bazaars of Jaipur.

  • delhi-10-days

    calander-logo Day 6 – Jaipur > Bikaner (361 km / 6-7 hrs)


    Driving in west reach the desert citadel - "Bikaner". Tucked away in the harsh desert region of western Rajasthan lies the relatively remote city of Bikaner.

    Start the day by visiting the unusual Junagarh Fort. Unusual because, unlike all the major forts of Rajasthan which are on hilltops, this one was built on the desert plains itself. The palace complex's sumptuously decorated interiors are better preserved than in almost any other region. Also visit the camel breeding farm and famous rat temple at Deshnok. Overnight at Bikaner.

  • delhi-twelve

    calander-logoDAY 7 - Bikaner > Jaisalmer (355 km /6-7 hrs)


    Drive further westward & reach the golden oasis called Jaisalmer. Here it appears as if a master-craftsman took one huge piece of sandstone and patiently carved out the entire city. For the second half of the day explore the beautiful man made lake Gadsisar (the only source of water Jaisalmer had for years) & the royal cenotaphs at Bada Bagh.

  • delhi-elaven

    calander-logo Day 8 – Jaisalmer


    Visit one of the most exotic forts of Rajasthan in the first half of the day exploring it from every nook and corner and take some delightful pictures. Then drive towards the rolling sand dunes to enjoy camel safari over sand dunes. Overnight stay at Jaisalmer only .

  • jaisalmer-picture

    calander-logo Day 9 – Jaisalmer > Jodhpur (305 km /6 hrs)


    Drive towards east to reach Jodhpur - Blue City. Jodhpur city was found way back in 1459.

    Climb up the majestic Mehrangarh fort (one of the best preserved forts with modern techniques of audio guides) and explore the various sections within. Also visit the marble cenotaph at Jaswant Thada before returning back to the hotel. Evening free to shop. Enjoy an optional dinner atop the fort.

  • jodhpur-picture

    calander-logo Day 10 – Jodhpur > Udaipur (269 km / 5-6 hrs)


    Drive towards south for Udaipur. The beautiful city of lakes Udaipur is often referred to as the Venice of East and more so locally as the Kashmir of Rajasthan. En route you can see the marvellous Jain temples at Ranakpur.Day at your discretion with vehicle at disposal. In the evening enjoy boat ride over lake Pichola with backdrop of sun set.

  • jodhpur-three-picture

    calander-logo Day 11 – Udaipur


    You visit the city palace complex, which houses a museum and a hotel. One of the most fascinating parts of the palace is the Mor Chowk (Peacock courtyard), with its walls covered with a dramatic glass mosaic relief of dancing peacocks. Also visit the Jagdish temple & the garden of the maids

  • jodhpur-four

    calander-logo Day 12 – Udaipur>Chittaurgarh (120 km/ 2 hrs)


    Drive in east direction and reach Chittaurgarh. After check in take some rest at hotel. Later set out to visit the famous fort with other attractions of place. Overnight at Chittaurgarh.

  • jodhpur-five

    calander-logo Day 13 – Chittaurgarh > Pushkar (201km/4.5hrs)


    Driving northwards reach the holy city of Rajasthan "PUSHKAR". A pilgrimage center with the only temple in India dedicated to lord Brahma, the Creator. Pushkar is the venue of an annual camel fair. Here also visit the various ghats of Pushkar lake.

  • jodhpur-picture

    calander-logo Day 14 – Pushkar >Ranthambhore (284km/6 hrs)


    Drive in south east direction to reach Ranthambhore and have overnight stay after check in

  • jodhpur-seven

    calander-logo Day 15 – Ranthambhore


    Day is kept to enjoy morning and afternoon safari. Overnight at Ranthambhore.

  • jodhpur_eight

    calander-logo Day 16 – Ranthambhore>Jaipur (176 km / 4 hrs)


    Driving towards north reach Jaipur airport to board flight for your onwards journey.

All Rights Reserved Southernoasisholidays Powered by UFS Technologies